Granite Oaks Staff Welcomes You!

Staff

Administration Extension Email
Jay Holmes, Principal 4101 jholmes@rocklinusd.org
Jeff Christensen, Assistant Principal 4104 jchristensen@rocklinusd.org



Support Staff

Mandy Adams, Food Services Lead 4125 mladams@rocklinusd.org
Elisse Ahern, Instructional Aide, ELA  4143 eahern@rocklinusd.org
TBA, Computer Technician 4009 tba@rocklinusd.org
Cathy Burnett, Attendance Clerk 4105 cburnett@rocklinusd.org
Debbie Carrasco, Instructional Aide/SDC  4041 dcarrasco@rocklinusd.org
Alene Cawood-Smith, Psychologist 4106  acawoodsmith@rocklinusd.org 
Maria Collins, Instructional Aide/STP 4045 mcollins@rocklinusd.org
Beth Cordell, Instructional Aide/RSP 4037 mcordell@rocklinusd.org
Rosemary Elston, Counselor 4112 relston@rocklinusd.org
Bridget Green, Instructional Aide/RSP  4037  bgreen@rocklinusd.org
Teri Hampton, Health Aide 4110 thampton@rocklinusd.org
Karen Harper, Instructional Aide/SDC 4008 kharper@rocklinusd.org
Kelly Holm, Prinicpal's Secretary 4114 kholm@rocklinusd.org
Corrine Hucks, Instructional Aide 4020 chucks@rocklinusd.org
Sheryl Hogan, Instructional Aide 4020 shogan@rocklinusd.org
Terry Hughes, Library Aide 4141 thughes@rocklinusd.org
Felicia Janowiak, Instructional Aide/ELD 4037 fjanowiak@rocklinusd.org
Julie Kilkenny, Assistant Principal's Secretary 4103 jkilkenny@rocklinusd.org
Laura Knutty, Instructional Aide/RSP  4035 lknutty@rocklinusd.org
Anne Mangels, Librarian 4142 amangels@rocklinusd.org
Linda Marcarian, Counselor 4107 lmarcarian@rocklinusd.org
Natalie Perry, Instructional Aide, SDC 4008 nperry@rocklinusd.org
Joan Rettinhouse, School Clerk 4100 jrettinhouse@rocklinusd.org
Joe Sarantis, Lead Custodian 4030 jsarantis@rocklinusd.org
Diana Stokes, Library Aide 4141 dstokes@rocklinusd.org
Laura Torretta, Counseling Secretary/Registrar 4102 ltorretta@rocklinusd.org
Shannan vonBuelow, Instructional Aide/ELA 4143 svonbuelow@rocklinusd.org
Vanessa Wildie, Speech Pathologist 4111 vwildie@rocklinusd.org



Educational Services

Holly Allison,STP 4045 hallison@rocklinusd.org
TBA, RSP 4033 tba@rocklinusd.org
Bryan Pfitzer, SDC 4008 bpfitzer@rocklinusd.org
Megan Pappas, RSP 4037 mmpappas@rocklinusd.org
Dee Torrington, RSP 4035 dtorrington@rocklinusd.org
TBA, SDC 4041 tba@rocklinusd.org
Chris Willson, ELD 4028 cwillson@rocklinusd.org



7th Grade Teachers

Jamie Bryant, Math/Science, Rubicon 4050 jtbryant@rocklinusd.org
Frank Gomez, Social Studies, Legacy 4024 fgomez@rocklinusd.org
Leslie Jensen, Science, Legacy 4010 ljensen@rocklinusd.org
Sarah Wright, Language Arts, Rubicon 4017 swright@rocklinusd.org
Suzie Louie, Math, Key 4025 slouie@rocklinusd.org
Megan Lyons, Language Arts, Key 4047 mlyons@rocklinusd.org
Ashley Mentink, Language Arts, Odyssey 4026  amentink@rocklinusd.org 
Janet Navarro, Math, Odyssey 4049 jnavarro@rocklinusd.org
Katie Ragan, Language Arts, Legacy 4021 kragan@rocklinusd.org
Debra Schuett, Social Studies, Rubicon 4027 dschuett@rocklinusd.org
Wendy Sherrill, Social Studies, Key 4046 wsherrill@rocklinusd.org
Kelly Stice, Math, Legacy 4048 kstice@rocklinusd.org
Andrea Szalankiewicz, Math, Rubicon  4022  aszalankiewicz@rocklinusd.org
Justin Thayer, Science, Key 4018 jthayer@rocklinusd.org
James Weaver, Social Studies, Odyssey 4023 jweaver@rocklinusd.org
John Yanni, Science, Odyssey 4019 jyanni@rocklinusd.org



8th Grade Teachers

Julian August, Language Arts, Discovery 4004 jaugust@rocklinusd.org
Colin Brown, Social Studies/AVID,Talon 4044 cfbrown@rocklinusd.org
Bill Braile, Science, Quest 4012 wbraile@rocklinusd.org
Dan Champ, Social Studies, Sierra 4006 dchamp@rocklinusd.org
TBA, Science, Sierra 4013  tba@rocklinusd.org 
Kim Cornett, Science, Talon 4011 kcornett@rocklinusd.org
Greg Giammona, Math, Discovery 4007 ggiammona@rocklinusd.org
Karen Honegger, Language Arts, Talon 4001 khonegger@rocklinusd.org
Mike Pitz, Social Studies, Quest 4043 mpitz@rocklinusd.org
Laura Robeck, Math, Quest 4003 lrobeck@rocklinusd.org
Jenny Salmon, Language Arts, Sierra 4042 jsalmon@rocklinusd.org
Megan Persinger, Language Arts, Quest 4005 mpersinger@rocklinusd.org
Jana Shea, Math, Talon 4002 jshea@rocklinusd.org
Jeremy Waddell, Math/Science, Discovery 4051 jwaddell@rocklinusd.org
Adam Blaser, Math, Sierra   ablaser@rocklinusd.org



Physical Education & Elective Teachers

Cheryl Cerny, Physical Education 4123 ccerny@rocklinusd.org
Mary Dick, Music 4054 mdick@rocklinusd.org
Miranda Lema, Art 4034 mlema@rocklinusd.org
Gina Manibusan, Physical Education 4123 rmanibusan@rocklinusd.org
Cathy Moss, Spanish 4015 cmoss@rocklinusd.org
Jerry Ryan, Physical Education 4121 jryan@rocklinusd.org
Brian Swasey, Manufacturing Technology 4032 bswasey@rocklinusd.org
Gary Wall, Physical Education 4121 gwall@rocklinusd.org
Chris Willson, Publications 4028 cwillson@rocklinusd.org
Tanya.Zorichak,Family/Consumer Science 4031 tzorichak@rocklinusd.org
Gene Knipe, Computer Science 4144 eknipe@rocklinusd.org